Как работает CloudPack?

Ваш выигрыш - наш успех.

Сколько стоит CloudPack? Из чего состоит CloudPack? Как наполняется CloudPack? Что такое биткоин?

Первый этап - приобретение CloudPack: Вы покупаете один или несколько пакетов, и получаете доступ к личному кабинету.

Таким образом, Вы вступаете в «совет директоров» - все владельцы CloudPack принимают коллегиальное решение о том, как распределить средства, вложенные игроками в Minex, между компаниями, представленными в CloudPack. Этот этап - самый важный, ведь именно от успешности общего выбора будет зависеть размер будущего выигрыша каждого игрока.

После того, как решение вынесено, выбранные Блокчейн-проекты тут же приступают к работе, генерируя приз. Каждый участник может вывести свою долю в любой момент, однако полный эффект от решений совета директоров станет ощутим лишь через несколько месяцев.

В будущем, все участники игры смогут отслеживать результаты принятых решений и корректировать работу CloudPack: тонко оптимизируя распределение средств и подстраиваясь под движения рынка, игроки смогут вместе максимизировать свои вознаграждения.

Личный кабинет
Для регистрации купите один из наших пакетов
Напомнить пароль

Укажите e-mail использованный при регистрации

Введите ваш e-mail

How does it work

Your winnings - our success

How much does the CloudPack cost? What does the CloudPack consist of? How do you expand the CloudPack? How can you cash out What is Bitcoin?

The first step it purchasing the CloudPack: you buy one or several packages, and gain access to your personal dashboard.

That way, you enter the «board of directors»: all owners of CloudPacks make a collective decision about the distribution of the money that the players have invested in Minex. Those funds are spread across the companies represented in the CloudPack in a manner, determined by the players themselves. This stage is the most important one: the future rewards of each player hinge on the successfulness of this collective decision.

After the choice is made, the selected Blockchain projects immediately get to work, generating the rewards. Each player can cash out at any moment, but the full effects of the decisions of the board of directors will only be felt after several months.

In the future, all participants of the game will be able to track the results of the decisions they have made and adjust the work of the CloudPack: fine optimization of the distribution of funds and continuous adaptation to the market’s movements will allow the players to jointly maximize their rewards.

Log in
To register buy one of our packages
Restore my password

Please enter the e-mail address you used to sign-up for our service

Please enter your e-mail address